SimsCri Medieval

About us

Compra su Multiplayer.com
Home News The Sims Medieval Chat in diretta con Eric Holmberg- Weidler
Chat in diretta con Eric Holmberg- Weidler PDF Stampa
Scritto da Paperpin Mercoledì 27 Aprile 2011 16:56
Questa sera alle 22.30 il designer di The Sims Medieval Eric Holmberg-Wiedler terrà una chat rispondendo in diretta alle domande poste dalla community e rilasciando dettagli sulla nuova patch per il gioco che uscirà domani. Potete guardare l'evento in diretta facendo click qui!

Di seguito trovate il comunicato stampa in inglese!

Come one and all to an exclusive Livestream chat with The Sims Medieval designer Eric Holmberg- Weidler. In this exciting live chat Eric will answer the questions the community have been desperate to ask concerning The Sims new world and discuss the features of the game patch to be released shortly.

To watch, simply click here: http://www.ea.com/1/sims-medieval-chat

This live stream will take place at 13.30 PST / 21.30 GMT

Australia (Sydney): 7.30 am (28/04/11) EST

New Zealand: 8.30 am (28/04/11) NZST

Brazil: 18.30 BRT

Central Europe 22.30 CET

Portugal: 21.30 WEST

Russia (Moscow): 12.30am (28/04/11) MSD

So do not hesitate, log on and watch to find out all you need to know about The Sims Medieval!

Ultimo aggiornamento Mercoledì 27 Aprile 2011 17:08